2021 Annual Community Breakfast


April 29th, 2021, 9:00am to 10:00am

Location Name

Online Event

23rd Annual Community Breakfast

The Annual Community Breakfast is SARRC's premier fundraising event. Funds raised during this signature SARRC event go directly back to our innovative programs, services and research initiatives. Guests of our Annual Community Breakfast experience a moving, memorable portrait of SARRC’s impact on individuals with autism and family’s served through our programs and services. Each year, the event draws community and business leaders, sponsors, parents, volunteers and public officials and has grown to be one of the largest and most anticipated charity events in Arizona.

Thursday, April 29, 2021
Location: coming soon!

SARRC is closely monitoring all local, state and federal guidelines due to  COVID-19. Our hope is we have the ability to gather as a community, whether it be virtual, in-person, or a combination of both. We will continue to keep everyone updated on the latest news.

Sponsorship opportunities

A one-of-a-kind Annual Community Breakfast sponsorship is a testament to your company’s commitment to SARRC’s mission. Sponsorship funds underwrite the cost of this important fundraising event, so every dollar raised goes directly to SARRC to support our programs and research. While COVID-19 has created conditions that continue to change, we are thankful for our corporate, foundation, and individual sponsors, for their constant, unchanging support, enabling and inspiring us to consistently adapt and forge ahead. Whether the event is in-person or virtual, we encourage sponsors to attend the Community Breakfast by selecting an internal champion to be assigned as the Table Captain. 

View sponsorship opportunities »


If you have any questions regarding the 2021 event, please contact our team at sarrcbreakfast@autismcenter.org

Event chairperson

Thank you to our 2021 event chairperson, Elana Campbell


Thank you to our dedicated and supportive event committee who are critical in ensuring our Annual Community Breakfast a success. 

Julie Alpert 
Elana Campbell
Paula Friedlund 
Karen Donmoyer 
Mackenzie Fitz-Gerald 
Maura Goldsberry 
Jeri Kendle 
Jenni Leinbach 
Charlie Markle 
Stephanie Papadopoulos
Jennifer Pletka 
Debbie Schwartz 
Jessica Wani
Pearl Woodring


Title Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

The Sanders Family Charitable Fund